Contact Information For SON

SON Administration and Program Directors

The School of Nursing is located in the College of Health and Social Services. We are located on the 1st floor in room 102. Our Advising Center is also located on the 1st floor in room 110. We are open M-F, from 8:00am to 5:00pm. For general questions please call our main number at 575-646-3812 or drop us an email at nursing@nmsu.edu. We look forward to talking with you.

  Alexa Doig


Alexa Doig, PhD, RN
Director, Professor and Enriquez Endowed Chair

Telephone: 575-646-1668
Email: adoig@nmsu.edu

  Teresa Keller


Teresa Keller, PhD, RN
Professor, Assistant Dean & Associate Director

Telephone: 575-646-4370
Email: tkeller@nmsu.edu

  AReinhardt


Anita Reinhardt, PhD, RN
Associate Professor, Associate Director of Undergraduate Studies

Telephone: 575-646-1919
Email: acrein@nmsu.edu


SON Support Staff

  badaime_sm


Betty Adaime
Administrative Assistant

Telephone: 575-646-2041

Email: adaime@nmsu.edu

  lbrooks_sm


Lynn Brooks
Administrative Assistant

Telephone: 575-646-7311

Email: lynbrook@nmsu.edu

  no-image


Christy Kasiuba
Coordinator-Clinical Clearances

Telephone: 575-646-5616

Email: ckasiuba@nmsu.edu

 
  aksky_sm


Alyce Kolenovsky
BSN Academic Advisor, Ld./Student Records

Telephone: 575-646-2164

Email: aksky@nmsu.edu

  mmaske_sm


Miriam Maske
Instructional Multi-Media Specialist/Technology Coord.

Telephone: 575-646-5228

Email: maske@nmsu.edu

  ana_sm


Ana McPherson
Nursing Program Coord.

Telephone: 575-646-3813

Email: ana07@nmsu.edu

  kpech_sm


Karen Pech
Academic Advisor

Telephone: 575-646-7770

Email: kpech@nmsu.edu