Contact Information For SON

SON Administration and Program Directors

The School of Nursing is located in the College of Health and Social Services. We are located on the 1st floor in room 102. Our Advising Center is also located on the 1st floor in room 110. We are open M-F, from 8:00am to 5:00pm. For general questions please call our main number at 575-646-3812 or drop us an email at nursing@nmsu.edu. We look forward to talking with you.

Khuttlinger


Kathleen Huttlinger, RN, PhD
Professor, Interim Associate Dean and Director

Telephone: 575-646-4387

Email: khuttlin@nmsu.edu

Teresa Keller


Teresa Keller, RN, PhD
Professor, Assistant Dean & Associate Director

Telephone: 575-646-4370

Email: tkeller@nmsu.edu

AReinhardt


Anita Reinhardt, RN, PhD
Associate Professor, Associate Director of Undergraduate Studies

Telephone: 575-646-1919

Email: acrein@nmsu.edu

HSmith


Harold Smith, PhD
Research Scientist, Assoc. – School of Nursing

Telephone: 575-646-2111

Email: hwsmith@nmsu.edu

SON Support Staff


badaime_sm


Betty Adaime
Administrative Assistant/Graduate Program

Telephone: 575-646-2041

Email: adaime@nmsu.edu

lbrooks_sm


Lynn Brooks
Administrative Assistant/Pre-Nursing Student Records

Telephone: 575-646-7311

Email: lynbrook@nmsu.edu

BByhower_sm


William (Bill) Byhower
Academic Adviser/Pre-Nursing Students

Telephone: 575-646-6017

Email: billb@nmsu.edu

no-image


Christy Kasiuba
Administrative Assistant/Main Office

Telephone: 575-646-3812

Email: ckasiuba@nmsu.edu

aksky_sm


Alyce Kolenovsky
BSN Academic Adviser, Ld./Student Records

Telephone: 575-646-2164

Email: aksky@nmsu.edu

mmaske_sm


Miriam Maske
Instructional Multi-Media Specialist/Technology Coord.

Telephone: 575-646-5228

Email: maske@nmsu.edu

ana_sm


Ana McPherson
Nursing Program Coord.

Telephone: 575-646-3813

Email: ana07@nmsu.edu

kpech_sm


Karen Pech
Academic Adviser, RN-BSN and Graduate Programs

Telephone: 575-646-7770

Email: kpech@nmsu.edu