SON Faculty


No-ImageLinda Blizzard,
PhD, RN

Assistant Professor
Nursing Interests: Adult Health, Acute-Care Nursing

Email: blizzard@nmsu.edu

See Bio:


RBurkhartRuth Burkhart,
DNP, RN-BC, LPCC

College Associate Professor
Nursing Interests: Leadership and Management, Psychiatric Nursing

Email: burkhart@nmsu.edu

See Bio:


Placeholder for no imageDebbie Cates,
MSN, RN, ANCS-BC

College Assistant Professor
Nursing Interests: Orthopedics, Neurology, Gerontology

Email: dcates@nmsu.edu

See Bio:


Placeholder for no imageDavin Craig,
DNP, RN, PMHNP-BC

College Assistant Professor
Nursing Interests: Psychiatric/Mental Health Nursing

Email: davincc@nmsu.edu

See Bio:


Sharon Davidson,SDavidson
MSN, RN, CCRN, SCRN

College Assistant Professor
Nursing Interests: Adult Critical Care and Family Support

Email: sld94847@nmsu.edu

See Bio:


Conni DeBlieck,CDeblieck
DNP, RN, ARRN

Associate Professor
Nursing Interests: Nursing Informatics, Electronic Health Records

Email: deblieck@nmsu.edu

See Bio:


Alexa Doig,Alexa Doig
PhD, RN

Director and Elisa E. and Antonio H. Enriquez Professor
Nursing Interests: Pathophysiology, Research Methods, Oncology

Email: adoig@nmsu.edu

See Bio:


Randee GreenwaldRandee Greenwald,
PhD, RN, FNP-BC

Assistant Professor
Nursing Interests: Community/Public Health Nursing

Email: ragreenw@nmsu.edu

See Bio:


SHarrellSusan Harrell,
MSN, RN

College Associate Professor
Nursing Interests: Clinical Critical Care/Med-Surg Nursing

Email: sharrell@nmsu.edu

See Bio:


KHinkelKelly Hinkel,
MSN, RN
College Associate Professor

Nursing Interests: Cognitive Development Progression using Concept Based Learning
Email: khinkel@nmsu.edu

See Bio:


Placeholder for no imageThomas Hayth,
DNP, RN, FNP-BC, RRT

College Assistant Professor
Nursing Interests: Family Health/Med-Surg Nursing

Email: thayth@nmsu.edu

See Bio:


DKaneDebbie Kane,
MSN, RN

College Assistant Professor
Nursing Interests: Health Assessment/Adult Health

Email: dkane@nmsu.edu

See Bio:


Teresa KellerTeresa Keller,
PhD, RN

Professor
Nursing Interests: Nursing Policy Leadership and Management

Email: tkeller@nmsu.edu

See Bio:


Elizabeth KuchlerElizabeth Kuchler,
DNP, RN, FNP-BC

Assistant Professor
Nursing Interests: Adult and Family Practice/Nursing Education

Email: ekuchler@nmsu.edu

See Bio:


Teresa Leon,
PhD, RN, ACNS-BC

College Associate Professor
Nursing Interests: Medical-Surgical Nursing, Oncology

Email: tleon@nmsu.edu

See Bio:


CLombardiCheryl Lombardi,
DNP, RN, ACNS-BC

College Associate Professor
Nursing Interests: Adult Health, Leadership and Management

Email: lombardi@nmsu.edu

See Bio:


Stephanie LynchStephanie Lynch,
PhD, RN, PMHNP-BC, FNP-BC

Assistant Professor
Nursing Interests: Psychiatric/Mental Health, Women’s Health

Email: srlynch@nmsu.edu

See Bio:


LMaGillLinda Magill,
DNP, RN, ACNS-BC

College Assistant Professor
Nursing Interests: Adult Health, Health Assessment

Email: hespinos@nmsu.edu

See Bio:


No ImageGabriela Martin,
MSN, RN

College Assistant Professor
Nursing Interests: Pediatric Nursing and Education

Email: gabi2019@nmsu.edu

See Bio:


Picture of Brandy NatividadBrandy Natividad,
MSN, RN

College Assistant Professor
Nursing Interests: Labor & Delivery, Inpatient Obstetrics

Email: bntvd@nmsu.edu

See Bio:


Picture of Shelly NoeShelly Noe,
DNP, RN, PMHNP-BC

Assistant Professor
Nursing Interests: Psychiatric/Mental Health Nursing

Email: shnoe@nmsu.edu

See Bio:


Placeholder for no imageEvangelina Ramirez,
PhD(c), MSN, RN

College Assistant Professor
Nursing Interests: Adult Health, Health Disparities

Email: ramireex@nmsu.edu

See Bio:


AReinhardtAnita Reinhardt,
PhD, RN

Associate Professor
Nursing Interests: Critical Care, Pharm, Leadership

Email: acrein@nmsu.edu

See Bio:


LSaikiLori Saiki,
PhD, RN

Assistant Professor
Nursing Interests: Nursing Research, Nursing Theory

Email: lsaiki@nmsu.edu

See Bio:


Roxanne's PhotoRoxanne Schumacher,
PhD, RN

College Assistant Professor
Nursing Interests: Resilience/Health of Older Adults, Elder Abuse, Intimate Partner Violence

Email: trs@nmsu.edu

See Bio:


Victoria StantonVictoria Stanton,
PhD(c), MSN, RN

College Assistant Professor
Nursing Interests: Adult Health, Student Success

Email: vstanton@nmsu.edu

See Bio:


LSummersLinda Summers,
PhD, RN, FNP-BC, PFNP-BC

Associate Professor
Nursing Interests: Adult Health, Psychiatric/Mental Health

Email: lsummers@nmsu.edu

See Bio:


WTapleyPerri Wooding Tapley,
MSN, RN, ACNP, CCRN, PHN

College Assistant Professor
Nursing Interests: Simulation for Healthcare, Adult Critical Care Nursing

Email: woodiwt@nmsu.edu

See Bio:


June VermillionJune Vermillion,
MSN, RN

College Associate Professor
Nursing Interests: Med/Surg Rehab Nursing, Student Success

Email: junev@nmsu.edu

See Bio:


jwilliamsJacqueline Williams,
PhD, RN, PMHCNS-BC, PMHNP-BC

College Associate Professor
Nursing Interests: Psych/Mental Health, Health Policy, Nursing Leadership/Management

Email: jacwilli@nmsu.edu

See Bio:


MWoodMichelle Wood,
MSN, RN

College Assistant Professor
Nursing Interests: Forensic Nursing, Community Health Assessment Research

Email: mlwood@nmsu.edu

See Bio: